Council Clerk Brenda Bergeron
  District 2  Michael R. Landry
  District 12  Lady Fontenette Brown
  District 5  Warren P. Gachassin, Jr.
  District 9  Scott Ransonet
  District 4  Lloyd Brown
  District 8  James P. Trahan
  District 13  Marty Trahan
  District 7  Paul Landry
  District 10  Eugene A. Olivier, Sr.
  District 6  Natalie Broussard
  District 1  “Tommy” Pollard, Sr.
  District 11  Brian P. Napier
  District 14  Chad Maturin
  District 3  John  Viator
District 11

Brian P.  Napier
District 11

District 11; Republican; Born 07/10/1958; Occupation, Roofing Contractor; Married, Tammy N. Napier; Children, Holly, Joshua, and Macy; First Elected 2016; Graduate, St. Joseph Catholic School, Jeanerette (1976); Past President of Jeanerette Chamber; Past President Jeanerette Jaycee’s; Past Board Member of St. Joseph School Board; Hanson High Athletic Board; Jeanerette Recreation Development Association; Kiwanis Club; and Jeanerette Fire Department.


401 Romona Street
Jeanerette, LA  70544
Phone: 337-579-0090



Detailed District Map  

Parish Council
Dist. 2 Michael R. Landry Dist. 12 Lady Fontenette Brown
Dist. 5 Warren P. Gachassin, Jr. Dist. 9 Scott Ransonet
Dist. 4 Lloyd Brown Dist. 8 James P. Trahan
Dist. 13 Marty Trahan Dist. 7 Paul Landry
Dist. 10 Eugene A. Olivier, Sr. Dist. 6 Natalie Broussard
Dist. 1 “Tommy” Pollard, Sr. Dist. 11 Brian P. Napier
Dist. 14 Chad Maturin Dist. 3 John  Viator
Acadiana Regional Airport
Animal Control
County Agent/LSU AG
Fire District No.1
Health Unit
Homeland Security/E-911
Housing - Section 8
Mosquito Control
Parks & Recreation
Permit Department
Planning and Zoning
Public Works Department
Registrar of Voters
Sewerage District No. 1
Waterworks District 3

©2009 - 2016  All Rights Reserved

site powered by